Chartbuster CB-5044 2004 Pop Female

Sold Out

Product Details

Disk 1

1-Lose My Breath-Destiny's Child
2-With You-Jessica Simpson
3-Breakaway-Kelly Clarkson
4-U Should've Known Better-Monica
5-You Don't Know My Name-Alicia Keys
6-What You Waiting For-Gwen Stefani
7-Breakup 2 Makeup-Ashanti
8-Everytime-Britney Spears
9-Pieces Of Me-Ashlee Simpson
10-My Happy Ending-Avril Lavigne
11-Fly-Hilary Duff
12-I Believe-Fantasia Barrino
13-Sunrise-Norah Jones
14-Just A Little While-Janet Jackson
15-Leave (Get Out)-JoJo
16-Karma-Alicia Keys
17-Fell In Love With A Boy-Joss Stone

Disk 2

1-Toxic-Britney Spears
2-Soldier-Destiny's Child
3-If I Ain't Got You-Alicia Keys
4-Everybody's Fool-Evanescence
5-Don't Tell Me-Avril Lavigne
6-Since U Been Gone-Kelly Clarkson
7-Those Sweet Words-Norah Jones
8-Truth Is-Fantasia
9-Shadow-Ashlee Simpson
10-Come Clean-Hilary Duff
11-Baby It's You-JoJo
12-Rumors-Lindsay Lohan
13-Angels-Jessica Simpson
14-White Houses-Vanessa Carlton
15-Stupid-Sarah McLachlan
16-God Is A DJ-Pink
17-Naughty Girl-Beyonce

Disk 3

1-My Prerogative-Britney Spears
2-Only U-Ashanti
3-The Trouble With Love Is-Kelly Clarkson
4-Dangerously In Love-Beyonce
5-Try-Nelly Furtado
6-La La-Ashlee Simpson
7-Not Today-Mary J. Blige & Eve
8-Diary-Alicia Keys
9-Nobody's Home-Avril Lavigne
10-Nothing Fails-Madonna
11-Outrageous-Britney Spears
12-Til I Get Over You-Michelle Branch
13-Slow-Kylie Minogue
15-Catch Me While I'm Sleeping-Pink
16-Extraordinary-Liz Phair

View More

Similar items



Sold Out