Chartbuster CB-5123R3 POP 2008 V2

Sold Out

Product Details

Disk 1

Burnin' Up1-Burnin' Up-Jonas Brothers
Single Ladies2-Single Ladies-Beyonce
Viva La Vida3-Viva La Vida-Coldplay
4-New Soul-Yael Naim
The Time Of My Life5-The Time Of My Life-David Cook
In This Life6-In This Life-Delta Goodrem
Crush7-Crush-David Archuletta
8-We Don't Have To Look Back Now-Puddle Of Mudd
9-Rock WIth U - Janet Jackson
It's Over10-It's Over-Jesse McCartney
Spotlight11-Spotlight-Jennifer Hudson
Beautiful12-Beautiful-10 Years
Right Here (Departed)13-Right Here (Departed)-Brandy
Single14-Single-New Kids On The Block & Ne-yo
When I Grow Up15-When I Grow Up-Pussycat Dolls

Disk 2

1-If I Had Eyes-Jack Johnson
Rise Above This2-Rise Above This-Seether
Teenage Love Affair3-Teenage Love Affair-Alicia Keys
Pushing Me Away4-Pushing Me Away-Jonas Brothers
Miss Independent5-Miss Independent-Ne-yo
All Around Me6-All Around Me-Flyleaf
Citizen Soldier7-Citizen Soldier-3 Doors Down
8-On My Way Here-Clay Aiken
9-In God's Hand-Nelly Furtado
Use Me10-Use Me-Hinder
I'm Yours11-I'm Yours-Jason Mraz
13-You Are The Only One-Eric Benet
Lovebug14-Lovebug-Jonas Brothers
The Way I Am15-The Way I Am-Ingrid Michaelson
Magic16-Magic-Robin Thicke
17-Train-3 Doors Down

Disk 3

Womanizer1-Womanizer-Britney Spears
Tonight2-Tonight-Jonas Brothers
3-Piece Of Me-Britney Spears
Love Remains The Same4-Love Remains The Same-Gavin Rossdale
That's What You Get5-That's What You Get-Paramore
Energy6-Energy-Keri Hilson
7-Inside The Fire-Disturbed
Better In Time8-Better In Time-Leona Lewis
Moving Mountains9-Moving Mountains-Usher
Thunder10-Thunder-Boys Like Girls
The Little Things11-The Little Things-Colbie Caillat
Violet Hill12-Violet Hill-Coldplay
Heaven Sent13-Heaven Sent-Keyshia Cole
Cheated On Me14-Cheated On Me-Gavin DeGraw
15-Sometimes-Angie Stone

  • About Us

  • Frontpage

View More

Similar items