Legends Series LG053 Celine Dion

Sold Out

Product Details

1. My Heart Will Go On

2. Like A Natural Woman

3. The Power of The Dream

4. Colour Of My Love

5. The Prayer (Duet)

6. When I Fall In Love

7. Beauty and The Beast (Duet)

8. All By Myself

9. If You Asked Me To

10. To Love You More

11. Tell Him (Duet)

12. Call The Man

13. Where Does My Heart Beat Now

14. Power Of Love

15. Because You Loved Me

  • About Us

  • Frontpage

View More