Legends Series LG-159 Shania Twain & Faith Hill

Sold Out

Product Details

You`re Still The One1- You`re Still The One- Shania Twain
Don`t Be Stupid (you Know I Love You)2- Don`t Be Stupid (you Know I Love You)- Shania Twain
Honey I`m Home3- Honey I`m Home- Shania Twain
You`ve Got A Way (pop Mix)4- You`ve Got A Way (pop Mix)- Shania Twain
Man I Feel Like A Woman5- Man I Feel Like A Woman- Shania Twain
The Woman In Me6- The Woman In Me- Shania Twain
I`m Holding On To Love7- I`m Holding On To Love- Shania Twain
Rock This Country8- Rock This Country- Shania Twain
Breathe9- Breathe- Faith Hill
The Way You Love Me10- The Way You Love Me- Faith Hill
The Secret Of Life11- The Secret Of Life- Faith Hill
That`s How Love Moves12- That`s How Love Moves- Faith Hill
If I`m Not In Love13- If I`m Not In Love- Faith Hill
Let`s Make Love14- Let`s Make Love- Faith Hill
Love Is A Sweet Thing15- Love Is A Sweet Thing- Faith Hill
Bringing Out The Elvis16- Bringing Out The Elvis- Faith Hill

View More

Similar items



Sold Out