Legends Series LG-160 Shania Twain & Faith Hill Vol. 2

Sold Out

Product Details

From This Moment On (pop Mix)1- From This Moment On (pop Mix)- Shania Twain
That Don`t Impress Me Much2- That Don`t Impress Me Much- Shania Twain
You Win My Love3- You Win My Love- Shania Twain
No One Needs To Know4- No One Needs To Know- Shania Twain
God Bless The Child5- God Bless The Child- Shania Twain
What Made You Say That6- What Made You Say That- Shania Twain
Love Gets Me Every Time7- Love Gets Me Every Time- Shania Twain
Come On Over8- Come On Over- Shania Twain
This Kiss9- This Kiss- Faith Hill
Piece Of My Heart10- Piece Of My Heart- Faith Hill
It Matters To Me11- It Matters To Me- Faith Hill
Take Me As I Am12- Take Me As I Am- Faith Hill
Let`s Go To Vegas13- Let`s Go To Vegas- Faith Hill
Wild One14- Wild One- Faith Hill
Just To Hear You Say That You Love Me15- Just To Hear You Say That You Love Me- Faith Hill
You Give Me Love16- You Give Me Love- Faith Hill

View More

Similar items



Sold Out